Faculty Awards

March 30, 2017

Professors Laura Kalin and Byron Ahn have been selected as recipients of the 250th Anniversary Fund for Innovation in Undergraduate Education.  Prof. Kalin’s award will be used to reimagine LIN 360 “Linguistic Universals and Language Diversity”, while Prof. Ahn’s is to reimagine LIN 302 “Syntax”.  We congratulate them on this accomplishment.  Their redesigned courses are sure to be terrific contributions to the undergraduate curriculum of Linguistics.

Humanities Council Logo
Italian Studies Logo
American Studies Logo
Humanistic Studies Logo
Ancient World Logo
Canadian Studies Logo
ESC Logo
Journalism Logo
Linguistics Logo
Medieval Studies Logo
Renaissance Logo
Film Studies Logo